Skip Navigation

Staff

 

 

Mrs. Linda Larocque  --   Administrator

                                           Bible 7&8,

                                           Language Arts 5-8

               

M. Ed.  Saint Michael's College

B. S.  Springfield College

Joined CVCS in 2004

Email: linda@cvcsvt.com 

 

 

 

Mrs. Joy De Smit -- Administrative Assistant

                  

Joined CVCS in 2008

Email:  j.desmit@cvcsvt.com

 

 

Mrs. Nancy Hammond  --  Kindergarten

  

M.A.P.E.  University of Florida

Fifth Certificate in Education  University of Vermont

B.A.   Eastern College

Joined CVCS in 2010

Email: n.hammond@cvcsvt.com

 

 

Miss Emily Booska --  Grades 1 & 2

 

B. S.  Castleton University

Joined CVCS in 2017

Email: e.booska@cvcsvt.com

 

 

 

Ms. Kelly Boelens  --  Grades 3 & 4

 

B.A.  Calvin College

Joined CVCS in 2006

Email: k.boelens@cvcsvt.com

 

 

Mrs. Kelli Dubois  --  Grades 5 & 6

                                    Math 7 & 8

                          

B.A.  Castleton State College

Joined CVCS in 2004

Email: k.dubois@cvcsvt.com

(Picture coming soon!)

 

Miss Jennie (Foster) Dobson -- Social Studies 7 & 8

             

 B.S. Pensacola Christian College 

 Joined CVCS in 2018

                                                      Email: j.dobson@cvcsvt.com

 

 

Mrs. Julie Cousino -- Art K-8

                                    Science 7 & 8                

         

B.S.   Castleton University

Joined CVCS in 2013

Email: j.cousino@cvcsvt.com

 

Ms. Claire Huestis -- Physical Education K-8

                

M.A. Asbury Theological Seminary

B.A. Warner Southern College

Joined CVCS in 2016

Email: c.huestis@cvcsvt.com