Skip Navigation

Staff

Mrs. Linda Larocque  --   Administrator

                                           Humanities 7-8

                                           Science 7-8

                                           W.I.N. Tutor

M. Ed.  Saint Michael's College

B. S.  Springfield College

Joined CVCS in 2004

Email: linda@cvcsvt.com 

 

 

 

Mrs. Joy De Smit -- Administrative Assistant

                  

Joined CVCS in 2008

Email:  j.desmit@cvcsvt.com

 

 

Mrs. Kara Bradford -- Kindergarten

             

 B.A. Northern Vermont University 

 Joined CVCS in 2020

 Email: k.bradford@cvcsvt.com

 

 

Miss Emily Booska --  Grades 1 & 2

 

B. S.  Castleton University

Joined CVCS in 2017

Email: e.booska@cvcsvt.com

 

 

Ms. Kelly Boelens  --    Grades 3-4 Homeroom

                                       Grade 5 Language Arts and Bible

                                      

B.A.  Calvin College

Joined CVCS in 2006

Email: k.boelens@cvcsvt.com

 

Mrs. Kelli Dubois  --  Homeroom: Grades 5 & 6

                                    Math 5-8

                                    Language Arts 5-6

B.A.  Castleton State College

Joined CVCS in 2004

Email: k.dubois@cvcsvt.com

 

Miss Emily Gosliga -- Art, Physical Education, Enrichment K-8

                                     

 Joined CVCS in 2020

 Email: e.gosliga@cornerstone-prek.com