Skip Navigation

Staff

Mrs. Linda Larocque  --   Administrator

                                           Language Arts 7-8

                                           History & Science 5-6

                                           Science 3-8

M. Ed.  Saint Michael's College

B. S.  Springfield College

Joined CVCS in 2004

Email: linda@cvcsvt.com 

 

 

 

Mrs. Joy De Smit -- Administrative Assistant

                  

Joined CVCS in 2008

Email:  j.desmit@cvcsvt.com

 

 

Mrs. Jennie Dobson -- Kindergarten

             

 B.S. Pensacola Christian College 

 Joined CVCS in 2018

 Email: j.dobson@cvcsvt.com

 

 

Miss Emily Booska --  Grades 1 & 2

 

B. S.  Castleton University

Joined CVCS in 2017

Email: e.booska@cvcsvt.com

 

 

Ms. Kelly Boelens  --   Homeroom & Bible: Grades 3-5 

                                      Math, Language Arts, History 3-4 

                                      History 7-8

B.A.  Calvin College

Joined CVCS in 2006

Email: k.boelens@cvcsvt.com

 

Mrs. Kelli Dubois  --  Homeroom & Bible: Grades 6-8

                                    Math 5-8

                                    Language Arts 5-6

B.A.  Castleton State College

Joined CVCS in 2004

Email: k.dubois@cvcsvt.com

 

Mrs. Nancy Hammond  --  Resource Teacher

  

M.A.P.E.  University of Florida

Fifth Certificate in Education  University of Vermont

B.A.   Eastern College

Joined CVCS in 2010

Email: n.hammond@cvcsvt.com

 

Mrs. Kara Bradford -- Art K-8                                                   

         

 B.A.   Northern Vermont University - Johnson

 Joined CVCS in 2019

 Email: k.bradford@cvcsvt.com

 

Ms. Claire Huestis -- Physical Education K-8

                

M.A. Asbury Theological Seminary

B.A. Warner Southern College

Joined CVCS in 2016

Email: c.huestis@cvcsvt.com

   

 Mrs. Melissa Ruitenberg --   Music K-8

 

 B.MU  Nyack College  2013

 Joined CVCS in 2019

 Email: m.ruitenberg@cvcsvt.com