Skip Navigation

Staff

 

 

Mrs. Linda Larocque  --   Administrator

               

M. Ed.  Saint Michael's College

B. S.  Springfield College

Years at CVCS:  13

Email: linda@cvcsvt.com 

 

 

 

Mrs. Joy De Smit -- Administrative Assistant

                  

Years at CVCS:   10

Email:  j.desmit@cvcsvt.com

 

 

Mrs. Julie Cousino --  Kindergarten

 

B. S.  Castleton State College

Years at CVCS: 4

Email: j.cousino@cvcsvt.com

 

 

 

Mrs. Nancy Hammond  --  Grades 1 & 2

  

M.A.P.E.  University of Florida

Fifth Certificate in Education  University of Vermont

B.A.   Eastern College

Years at CVCS:  7

Email: n.hammond@cvcsvt.com

 

 

Ms. Kelly Boelens  --  Grades 3 & 4

 

B.A.  Calvin College

Years at CVCS: 11 

Email: k.boelens@cvcsvt.com

 

 

Mrs. Kelli Dubois  --  Grades 5 & 6

                          

B.A.  Castleton State College

Years at CVCS:  13

Email: k.dubois@cvcsvt.com

 

Mrs. Melanie Tupaj -- Grades 7 & 8

                                 
       
M.A. Biola University

B.A. Princeton University

Years at CVCS: 1                                       

Email:  m.tupaj@cvcsvt.com

 

 

Mrs. Valerae Murphy -- K-8 Art & 7-8 Bible

         

B.A.   Dordt College

Years at CVCS:  31

Email: v.murphy@cvcsvt.com

 

 

Ms. Claire Huestis -- Physical Education

                

M.A. Asbury Theological Seminary

B.A. Warner Southern College

Years at CVCS:  1

Email: c.huestis@cvcsvt.com

Mrs. Julia Gosliga -- Music

             

Years at CVCS:  1

Email: j.gosliga@cvcsvt.com