Skip Navigation

Staff

 

 

Mrs. Linda Larocque  --   Administrator

               

M. Ed.  Saint Michael's College

B. S.  Springfield College

Joined CVCS in 2004

Email: linda@cvcsvt.com 

 

 

 

Mrs. Joy De Smit -- Administrative Assistant

                  

Joined CVCS in 2008

Email:  j.desmit@cvcsvt.com

 

 

Miss Emily Booska --  Grades 1 & 2

 

B. S.  Castleton University

Joined CVCS in 2017

Email: e.booska@cvcsvt.com

 

 

 

Mrs. Nancy Hammond  --  Kindergarten

  

M.A.P.E.  University of Florida

Fifth Certificate in Education  University of Vermont

B.A.   Eastern College

Joined CVCS in 2010

Email: n.hammond@cvcsvt.com

 

 

Ms. Kelly Boelens  --  Grades 3 & 4

 

B.A.  Calvin College

Joined CVCS in 2006

Email: k.boelens@cvcsvt.com

 

 

Mrs. Kelli Dubois  --  Grades 5 & 6

                          

B.A.  Castleton State College

Joined CVCS in 2004

Email: k.dubois@cvcsvt.com

 

Mrs. Melanie Tupaj -- Grades 7 & 8

                                 
       
M.A. Biola University

B.A. Princeton University

Joined CVCS in 2016                                      

Email:  m.tupaj@cvcsvt.com

 

 

Mrs. Valerae Murphy -- K-8 Art & 7-8 Bible

         

B.A.   Dordt College

JOined CVCS in 1986

Email: v.murphy@cvcsvt.com

 

Ms. Claire Huestis -- Physical Education

                

M.A. Asbury Theological Seminary

B.A. Warner Southern College

Joined CVCS in 2016

Email: c.huestis@cvcsvt.com

 

Miss Hannah Logan -- Music

             

BA Gordon College BA 

Joined CVCS in 2017

Email: h.logan@cvcsvt.com